Guitar Tabs

Dale Hawkins Susie Q
Ricky Nelson Believe What You Say (solo beginning)
My Babe (main riff)
Fools Rush In (solo ending)
Hello Mary Lou
Travelin’ Man
Elvis Presley Goodtime Charlie’s Got The Blues
Heartbreak Hotel (solo)
He’ll Have To Go (intro+solo)
If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (intro+solo)
I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (intro)
Moody Blue
Never Been To Spain (solo)
Promised Land
Runaway (solo)
See See Rider (solo)
Spanish Eyes (intro+solo)
Steamroller Blues (solo)
The Wonder of You (solo)
We Can Make The Morning (intro)
Winter Wonderland
Emmylou Harris ‘Till I Gain Control Again
Bob Luman Blue Days, Black Nights (intro)
James Burton Long Reach (intro+main riff)